We wish to thank the following for their continued support and generous donation of threshing machines as without them this historic and World Record attempt would not be possible.

Albert Schriner – Humboldt Vintage Club Humboldt,SK
Bangor Heritage Club Bangor, SK
Clarence Hoffman Ebenezer, SK
Corey Temple Regina, SK
Dean Edmonson Birtle, MB
Del Andres Mac Nutt, SK
Doug Ireland Binscarth, MB
Elkhorn Antique Automobile Museum Elkhor, MB
Esterhazy Museum Esterhazy, SK
Garth Christianson Brookdale, MB
George Bergstrom Stockholm, SK
Humboldt Vintage Club, (Darcy Mehrer) Humboldt, SK
Jim Gordon Churchbridge, SK
Jim Robinson Minnedosa, MB
Jim Zora Regina, SK
John Hein Rosthern, SK
John Kirby Spy Hill, SK
Ken Mack Langenburg, SK
Keystone Pioneers Museum Roblin, MB
Moosomin Regional Museum Moosomin, SK
Motherwell Homestead Abernathy, SK
Murl Quiring Delmany, SK
Richard Bilinski Rossburn, MB
Richard Wileman Russell, MB
Robert Beamish Hamiota, MB
Rocanville Museum Rocanville, SK
Swan River Museum Swan River, MB
Wally Hubert Canora, SK
Wayne Dutcheck Atwater, SK
Jim and Marg Meikle Balcarres, SK